≡ Menu

AIT THERAPISTS WHO ARE USING AIT CANCER PREVENTION AND TREATMENT AND ARE ACCEPTING NEW CLIENTS

 

Lisa Bowker, MSW

Email: lisa@lisabowker.com

Website: www.lisabowker.com

Phone: 401-261-8337

https://www.facebook.com/LisaBowkerMSW/

In person, by phone or via VSee and Doxy.me (both HIPPA compliant) or Skype

 

Linda Bell, Cary, NC

lbell0262@aol.com

Available in person at her office

 

Kathy Blough, Psy.S, LLC

SagePoint Institute for Integrative Health

2350 Washtenaw Ave, St. 8

Ann Arbor, MI 48104

734-913-5404

www.SPiiH.com 

Phone, Zoom, Vsee or FaceTime

 

Asha Clinton, MSW, PhD

ashaclinton@gmail.com

Canaan, NY, Albany, the Berkshires

Available by VSee, Skype, and Facetime.

 

 

 

Marilyn Dougall, LCSW

marilyn@marilyndougall.com.

New Orleans, LA and Woodland Park, Colorado

Available by phone, Skype, and FaceTime.

 

 

Kambra Meyer
kambra.meyer@gmail.com
Asheville, North Carolina
Available by Zoom, Facetime and Skype.

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Nagel, LMFT, CGP
Asheboro NC 27205 and Pinehurst NC 28374
peter@nagel4therapy.com   336-626-5989
http://www.nagel4therapy.com/
Since becoming Certified as an AIT Practitioner, Peter has completed at least eight Advanced AIT Seminars.  Mr. Nagel enjoys assisting adults to heal from past traumas to lead healthy and productive lives while enhancing their relationships.  Peter is an AIT Teacher in Training and hopes to bring AIT Seminars to psychotherapists in the Sandhills and the Piedmont areas of North Carolina.  Mr. Nagel provides AAMFT Approved Supervision to post-graduates who want to improve their clinical skills with adults, couples and families in Pinehurst (910) 235-0900 and Asheboro (336) 626-5989.

 

William R. Newman

M. Div., Ordained Presbyterian Minister, 39 years, LCSW,

Licensed  Clinical Social Worker, 39 years, D.Min., Licensed Clinical Psychologist, 35 years.

drbillnewman@gmail.com

Seacoast Counseling Centers, PC

Available in person on the North Shore of Boston,

by telephone or by Zoom, Mend, Chiron, or VSee internet platforms.

Amesbury, MA

 

 

Joanne Pizzino, MD,

contact@doctorjp.com

Raleigh, NC

Skype or VSee

Specialties: Integrative medicine; preventive medicine

 

 

Gina Verseman, MA LPC
gina@reaspirenow.com

Michigan
In person and on Zoom